Upcoming EA camps

  • Sunday Breakfast Club

    Sunday, September 2, 2018 to Saturday, August 31, 2019

    Every Sunday we will host a morning basketball session in the Elite Athletes Training Facility (Griffinstraat 11, Merksem). Class hours are 9:30 to 11:00 on Sunday. 

  • Elite Skills Package Camp

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 to Friday, January 4, 2019

    Our aim during the Elite Skills Package Camp is sharing with the players the principles that, when practiced, will make you a great player.

    What are the skills of the elite?
    What are the details behind the amazing moves you see high level players perform on the court? 
    And how can you start working yourself up to that level today?

  • Elite Mindset Camp

    Monday, March 4, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019

    Our aim during the Elite Mindset Package Camp is sharing with the players the mindset behind becoming great player. 

    What is the mindset of the elite player?
    How do you stay inspired and motivated to practice and what to do when you lose motivation?
    How do you perform under pressure?
    What is your body language communicating?
    How do you develop internal power?

  • Elite Big Man Camp

    Monday, April 8, 2019 to Friday, April 12, 2019

    During the Elite Big Man Camp we will sharing the essentials of mastering the basics of the mid-post game. 

    During the camp we will focus on: daily video breakdown sessions of the skillset of the "big man, back to the basket game details, mid-post footwork details, building a soft-touch inside the paint, game-like mini-games

  • Spain Off-Season Preparation Camp Limited spots

    Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Sunday, July 7, 2019

    From June 29 to July 7 2019, we plan our third edition of our intensive camp in Spain. This year in the first week of the summer vacation as a preparation for the off-season. Expect multiple focused training sessions per day, beach time, city trip to Barcelona, a visit to one of the biggest aqua parks in Europe, 3 buffet-style meals per day and more. 
     

  • Elite Europe Sleepover Camp

    Sunday, July 28, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019

    Our third sleepover camp conducts quality, high-intensity, drill based camps that focus on not only improving a players skill set on the court but also building character and confidence off the court. These camps will strengthen your athletes mentality while boosting their confidence to become more aggressive and skilled players. Our camps will provide a focused, fun learning environment that cannot be rivaled.

     
  • Youth Pre-Season Camp Low baskets only

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019 to Friday, August 9, 2019

    Our Youth Pre-Season Camp in august is aimed at U12 players. 

    During the camp we will focus on: